The Faithful Scribbler

A Catholic Mother In A Secular World

I really love it when you comment…

on March 16, 2011

I really love it when readers comment on the blog. WordPress shows me the traffic (how many hits per day) so I know there upwards of fifty people checking in every single day– not as many as I’d like there to be, but still no small number!

A lot of people have been commenting recently about some of my previous, more theologically-heavy, posts, which is GREAT! I began this blog during the season of Lent, and it seems appropriate that I’ve had an upswing of blog traffic in the last few weeks! Reading the comments has led me to re-read the topics, and brought me to the conclusion that I’m not making the effort, spiritually, that I was making this same time last year. My resolution for tomorrow is to really start to step it up again!

So thanks for reading! Thanks for commenting! I’ll have more posts forthcoming asap!

One response to “I really love it when you comment…

  1. Patrick says:

    I agree!

    God first; family second; work third; and everything else you can procreatinate on?

    God Bless,
    Pat

Leave a Reply

