The Faithful Scribbler

A Catholic Mother In A Secular World

Catholic Resources for RCIA Candidates

on June 15, 2010

Does anybody have any good resources for RCIA candidates (books, websites, etc)?  I’m digging for suggestions!

I’d also like to offer up a prayer for all RCIA candidates and those considering joining the Church!  I don’t know where I would be without the faith and I thank God for the opportunity to share it!

Happy Monday everybody!!!

2 responses to “Catholic Resources for RCIA Candidates

  1. RAnn says:

    Welcome to the Catholic blogs directory. I’d like to invite you to join Sunday Snippets–A Catholic Carnival. We are a group of Catholic bloggers who gather weekly to share our best posts. This week’s host post is at http://rannthisthat.blogspot.com/2010/06/sunday-snippets-catholic-carnival_19.html

  2. Stumbled upon your post. It may be a little late, and I am sure that your question has been answered already. But, if someone else comes looking for the information, I thought I would post a link.

    http://www.wakingupcatholic.com/waking-up-your-faith/rcia-rite-of-christian-initiation-of-adults.html

Leave a Reply

